Biography

How it all began years ago...

2013-2014
This year has become the year I dread thinking about. I was beginning to produce music and didn't know what I was doing or had as much ear training as I have now. If you want bleeding ears this is the year to return to.

2014-2015
I remember this being the transition year. I had started out making house, but I quickly discovered trance and headed in that direction. My production skills grew very quickly this year thanks to participating in numerous remix competitions.

2015-2016
A life changing year... In late 2015 I released my first track, Snowfall, on Arcadia Moon Records. This track has been featured on a number of compilations by Sounds United Records. In 2016, Evolve Records was founded and I quickly joined the family with the release of Lost Frequencies in June featuring remixes by VEIZO, Carlos De la Garza, and Frank LaVerne.

2016-2017
While I do not know all that is in store for this year, I know my growth as an artist will continue. Many ideas and plans are in the works that will lead to an incredible year, so stay tuned.

Random Facts...

I love horses, and used to ride in my spare time.
I have a Bachelors of Science degree in computer information technology, specializing in web development.
In my spare time (outside of my studio time) I love playing simulation games

Discography

The latest and greatest in uplifting trance...

Tarvali on Amazon Tarvali on iTunes Tarvali on Beatport Tarvali's Soundcloud Tarvali's Spotify Evolve Records YouTube
 






Imagine Radio Show

Let your mind take control...

Tarvali Presents Imagine Radio Show Cover

Every Saturday at 09:00 PST // 11:00 MEX // 12:00 EST // 17:00 GMT // 18:00 CET Tarvali brings you the best uplifting and emotional trance music on Tempo Radio. Each episode has live tracklisting on Facebook and Twitter. Get ready to enjoy a journey deep into the world of imagination. Don't expect to hear mainstream trance music that you might hear from the likes of Armin van Buuren or Ben Gold. For Tarvali it is all about creating thoughts and feelings. The first episode was hosted on January 23rd, 2017.

Trance promos are accepted for potential play by emailing tarvalimusic@gmail.com.

Contact Us

Don't be shy. We love to hear from you.

Tarvali on Facebook Tarvali on Twitter Tarvali on Instagram

Promos accepted from labels so long as it is trance.

Press Contact: tarvalimusic@gmail.com
Email: tarvalimusic@gmail.com